Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP)


Trending!! FULL ALBUM Download: Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) (Zip/Mp3). Get The Latest Jhybo Album FREE ZIP, MP3, AND Audios.

Jhybo one of the talented, fast rising Nigerian artiste comes through with a body of work, and this one is his new EP, This EP is titled “Jibola Jasper”.

With production credits from Bahdman ClarkePopitoProdo and Hiklaz. Mixed & Mastered by SpyritmyxDiceySuka Sounds and Hiklaz.

The body of work, “Jibola Jasper” EP is an eclectic mix bag of Afro Pop, Dance Hall & Hip Hop and was complied with 7-tracks and features SkalesMz KissChinko Ekun and fast-rising rapper, Lil Frosh.

Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) Tracklist and Zip File Download Below;

1. Jibola Jasper (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Shalaye (feat. Mz Kiss) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Small Work, Big Money (feat. Chinko Ekun, Lil Frosh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mira Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Body Work (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bread || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. So Fun Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Jhybo – Jibola Jasper (EP) Zip File [28.3 MB]

Trending!!  Illbliss & Teck-Zilla – IllyZilla (EP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *