Album: KiDi – Sugar

Full Album Download  KiDi – Sugar Zip/Mp3

Trending!! Full Album Download  KiDi – Sugar Zip/Mp3

Album Kidi – SugarKiDi Ghanaian highlife and afrobeat singer-songwriter, comes through with the first official album of his career, and he names this first one “Sugar”. This super album was released one 31st May. Sugar was released under Lynx Entertainment.

“Sugar” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Kwesi ArthurStonebwoyMayorkunPeruzziMr EaziMedikal and Cina Soul, its compiled with 13-tracks.

Trending!!  Video: Yemi Alade ft. Rick Ross – Oh My Gosh (Remix)

With production credits from a host of producers; M.O.G BeatzFresh VDMLiquid BeatzWillis BeatzDatbeatgodRichie Mensah and also KiDi himself.

KiDi Sugar Album Tracklist Below;

1. Pour Some Sugar (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Trending!!  Album: Idowest – Mafia Culture EP (Zip/Mp3)

2. Gyal Dem Sugar || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Bad Man (feat. Kwesi Arthur) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Come Thru (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Letter to Afia || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Thunder || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Cinderella (feat. Mayorkun, Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Adiepena || DOWNLOAD MP3

Trending!!  Lil Kesh – Undertaker

9. Sugar Daddy (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fakye Me (feat. Medikal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. For Better For Worse || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Say You Love Me Skit (feat. Cina Soul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Zee Skit (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD KiDi – Sugar Zip File [44.6 MB]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *