Album: Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss

Download Full Album Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss Zip/Mp3

Trending!! Download Full Album Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss Zip/Mp3


Download Full Album Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss Zip/Mp3 –  Joseph Junior Adenuga Jr., better known by his stage name Skepta, is a British rapper, songwriter, record producer and music video director from Tottenham, North London. Skepta, alongside his brother Jme, joined Roll Deep for a short period of time before becoming founding members of Boy Better Know in 2006.

Trending!!  Dizzy Wright Ft. Eric Bellinger – Picture Perfect

“Ignorance Is Bliss” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Nafe Smallz, Key!, J Hus, Cheb Rabi, B Live, Lancey Foux, Lay Z, and WizKid, its compiled with 13-tracks.

Ignorance is Bliss is the 5th studio album by British rapper, songwriter and record producer, Skepta. Which will be released by Boy Better Know on May 31, 2019.

The new album follows his 2016 album Konnichiwa, which won the Mercury Prize in a year where his competition included David Bowie, ANOHNI, Radiohead, Bat for Lashes, Savages, and the 1975.

Trending!!  Dr Sid – Good Time (prod. Ozedikus)

In 2017, he released a new EP called Vicious, which featured guest appearances from Lil B, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, and Section Boyz.

Skepta Ignorance Is Bliss Album Tracklist Below;

1. Bullet from a Gun || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Greaze Mode (feat. Nafe Smallz)

3. Redrum (feat. Key)

Trending!!  Korede Bello – Mr Vendor

4. No Sleep

5. What Do You Mean? (feat. J Hus)

6. Going Through It

7. Same Old Story

8. Love Me Not (feat. Cheb Rabi & B Live)

9. Animal Instinct (feat. Lancey Foux)

10. Glow In The Dark (feat. Lay-Z & Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. You Wish

12. Gangsta (feat. Boy Better Know)

13. Pure Water

DOWNLOAD Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss Zip File [50.0 MB]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *